About the webinar

View this webinar and you will learn:

  • What headless means for retail ecommerce teams
  • The business case for headless
  • Reference architectures for headless deployments
  • Key considerations for successful headless projects
  • How to select a headless solution
  • Q&A

Date and time: The webinar was held on March 25th at 10 am PDT | 1 pm EDT | 6 pm CET

Duration: 1 hour

Hosted By

Amplience
commercetools logo

Watch the Webinar

Thank you for your interest in our webinar. Fill out the form below to receive the link to view the webinar on-demand.

Your Speakers

James Brooke Amplience webinar
James Brooke
Amplience CEO
Matt Alberts commercetools webinar
Matt Alberts
commercetools Head of Professional Services, Americas

Learn more about modern commerce in our new series!
From Shoptalk to Desktop: A modern commerce webinar series for brands, retailers, and manufacturers

We'll be at Shoptalk in September and we hope to see you there!

In the meantime, we know many of you need to make critical decisions about your eCommerce tech despite cancelled events and travel disruption. That's why we're bringing our ideas to you! Join commercetools and a few of our strategic global partners over the next few months to see how our modern commerce platform can be deployed across all channels and devices.

More Webinars