Previous Events
Speed of Retail Webinar from Photon and commercetools

15.04.20 in Online Webinar

Webinar: The Speed of Retail: From Concept to Prototype

In this webinar, learn how retailers unify their commerce moment to modernize their in-store experience. Presented by Photon and commercetools.

April 15 at 10 am PDT | 1 pm EDT | 6 pm CET

Target Group:
Topic:
Format: event
Modern commerce webinar series

15.04.20 in Online Webinar

Webinar Series: From Shoptalk to Desktop

A Modern Commerce Webinar Series for Retailers, Brands and Manufacturers from commercetools.

Multiple dates in March, April, and May 2020

Target Group:
Topic:
Format: event

Dear Event-Organizers,

You offer an exciting event for all decision-makers in the “eCommerce” sector and think,
that we are a good sponsor for the target group? Then please fill out the form and make us an appropriate offer.

Unfortunately, offers by email cannot be considered.

To The Form