Join this webinar and you will learn:

  • What winning retailers are doing right
  • How to reimagine your store online and offline for success
  • The commerce architecture best suited to meet today’s challenges
  • How fast you can go from concept to prototype
  • How Photon’s mobile POS solution helps retailers gain speed

Date and time: Wednesday, April 15th at 10 am PDT | 1 pm EDT | 6 pm CET

Duration: 1 hour

Hosted By

mpos system webinar with Photon
commercetools logo

Register for the Webinar

Fill out the form to register. A recording will be made available to all attendees after.

Your Speakers

mPos system webinar with Leif Larson of Photon
Leif Larsen
SVP Solutions Management at Photon
mpos system webinar by commercetools mike eastman
Mike Eastman
Principal Solutions Engineer at commercetools

Learn more about modern commerce in our new series!
From Shoptalk to Desktop: A modern commerce webinar series for brands, retailers, and manufacturers

We'll be at Shoptalk in September and we hope to see you there!

In the meantime, we know many of you need to make critical decisions about your eCommerce tech despite cancelled events and travel disruption. That's why we're bringing our ideas to you! Join commercetools and a few of our strategic global partners over the next few months to see how our modern commerce platform can be deployed across all channels and devices.

More Webinars