Type: Solution/Consulting Partner
Website: https://amido.com/

Adresse:

Vereinigtes Königreich
5th Floor,
Walbrook Wharf,
78-83 Upper Thames Street,
London, EC4R 3TD



Partner Webinare

Partner Webinare

Über Amido

Amido ist ein cloud-natives Beratungsunternehmen, das Technologielösungen und digitale Transformationen entwirft, entwickelt und verwaltet. Wir verhelfen unseren Kunden zu beschleunigtem Wachstum, Effizienzsteigerung und innovativen Ansätzen, um der Konkurrenz immer einen Schritt voraus zu sein.

Wir setzen auf leicht zugängliche Technologien, die Aufwand verringern und vollständig maßgeschneiderte Lösungen ermöglichen. Wir haben eine Vorliebe für die Integration von Platform as a Service (PaaS) und Software as a Service (SaaS)-Lösungen, weil diese bei überdimensionaler Leistung und Verfügbarkeit gleichzeitig Risikominimierung und Kostensenkung bieten.

Dies ist einer der Gründe, warum wir Partner von commercetools sind.

Wir arbeiten mit Kunden aus unterschiedlichen Sektoren zusammen, darunter auch Kunden die im Online Handel vertreten sind; unsere erfolgreich umgesetzten Projekte und Programme reichen von einigen der größten und bekanntesten Einzelhändler Großbritanniens bis hin zu aufstrebenden Herausforderern.

Unsere Kunden schätzen vor allem unseren Fokus auf die Erzielung besserer Geschäftsergebnisse, die Tiefe unseres technischen Verständnisses und unseren kooperativen Ansatz zur Lieferung qualitativ hochwertiger Arbeit unter Einhaltung von Zeit und Budget.



Auswahl an gemeinsamen Kunden

Derek Rose

Derek Rose

Type: Solution/Consulting Partner
Website: https://amido.com/

Office:

United Kingdom
5th Floor,
Walbrook Wharf,
78-83 Upper Thames Street,
London, EC4R 3TD



Partner webinars

Partner Webinare

About Amido

Amido is the cloud-native consultancy for better business outcomes.

We design, build and manage technology solutions and digital transformations to help our clients accelerate growth, improve efficiency and innovate to stay ahead of competitors.

We’re big believers in coding less to achieve more by using readily available technologies wherever possible. So while we do develop fully bespoke solutions, we have a preference for integrating Platform as a Service (PaaS) and Software as a Service (SaaS) solutions that provide hyperscale performance and availability, while minimising risk and reducing costs.

This is one of the reasons we’re a commercetools partner.

We work with smart clients across a number of sectors, including achieving impactful work for our ecommerce clients; we’ve delivered successful projects and programmes for businesses ranging from some of the UK’s largest and best-known retailers to up-and-coming challenger brands.

Our clients consistently tell us that they value our focus on driving better business outcomes, the depth of our technical understanding, and our collaborative approach to delivering high-quality work, on time and on budget.



Selection of joint customers

Derek Rose

Derek Rose