MARCH 8, 2024 - 10 AM ET | 3 PM GMT | 4 PM CET

Leading the Change: Women in B2B Commerce

About the webinar

How women are shaping the future of the B2B industry 

Journey into the world of B2B commerce as we connect with influential women steering its course. Gain insights into their perspectives on the evolution of B2B due to the impactful roles they have in shaping its future. Through intimate conversations, these female leaders share the different ways their viewpoints ignited innovation and fueled growth.

Uncover the real narratives of these trailblazers, revealing the challenges they've confronted and conquered in the continuously changing environment of B2B commerce. Learn from their triumphs as they share successful strategies, providing invaluable advice for women navigating similar paths in the industry. 

This International Women's Day, join us in celebrating the achievements of these remarkable women who are collectively contributing to a more diverse and vibrant future in B2B.

Register

Meeta Kratz
Meeta Kratz
Global Vice President, Product Management and Marketing, Lonza



Andrea Stubbe
Andrea Stubbe
VP Product, commercetools



Alexandra Lloyd
Alexandra Lloyd
eCommerce Strategy Manager, Altec



Rebecca Mårtensson
Rebecca Mårtensson
Nordic eCommerce Manager B2B, Elkjop Nordics



Anastasia Roumelioti
Anastasia Roumelioti
Non Executive Director, Board Member, Kodak Alaris



Julia Rabkin
Julia Rabkin
Senior B2B Product Expert, commercetools