We know many of you need to make critical decisions about your eCommerce tech despite cancelled events and travel disruption. That’s why we’re bringing our ideas to you in webinar format during Spring and Summer of 2020.

Previous Events
Speed of Retail Webinar from Photon and commercetools

15.04.20 in Online Webinar

Webinar: The Speed of Retail: From Concept to Prototype

In this webinar, learn how retailers unify their commerce moment to modernize their in-store experience. Presented by Photon and commercetools.

April 15 at 10 am PDT | 1 pm EDT | 6 pm CET

Target Group:
Topic:
Format: event
Modern commerce webinar series

15.04.20 in Online Webinar

Webinar Series: From Shoptalk to Desktop

A Modern Commerce Webinar Series for Retailers, Brands and Manufacturers from commercetools.

Multiple dates in March, April, and May 2020

Target Group:
Topic:
Format: event

Dear Event Organizers,

You offer an exciting event for all decision-makers in the “eCommerce” sector and think,
that we are a good sponsor for the target group? Then please fill out the form and make us an appropriate offer.

Unfortunately, offers by email cannot be considered.

To The Form