Type: Solution Partner

Website: www.dotSource.de

Adressen:

Deutschland

Head Office
Goethestraße 1
07743 Jena

Hainstraße 1-3
04109 Leipzig

Hardenbergstraße 9
10623 Berlin

Wir gestalten digitale Kundenbeziehungen.

Seit 2006 unterstützen wir Unternehmen bei der digitalen Transformation. Ob E-Commerce- und Content-Plattformen, Kundenbeziehungs- und Produktdatenmanagement oder Digitalmarketing und künstliche Intelligenz: Unsere Lösungen sind nutzerorientiert und emotional, gezielt und intelligent.

Wir verstehen uns als Partner unserer Kunden, deren spezielle Anforderungen und Bedürfnisse ab der ersten Idee einfließen. Von der Strategieberatung und Systemauswahl über Konzeption und UX-Design bis zum Betrieb in der Cloud – gemeinsam entwickeln und realisieren wir skalierbare Digitalprodukte. Dabei setzen wir auf New Work und agile Methoden wie Scrum oder Design-Thinking. Unserer Kompetenz vertrauen Unternehmen wie EMP, BayWa, hagebau, C.H. Beck, Würth und Stabilo.

Mit unseren innovativen Lösungen konnten wir uns als eine der führenden Digitalagenturen im deutschen Sprachraum etablieren und gehören inzwischen zu den Top 10 der erfolgreichsten Unternehmen der Branche.

Gemeinsame Kunden:

Learn More
Learn More

Gemeinsames Webinar:

Type: Solution Partner

Website: www.dotSource.com

Offices:

Germany

Head Office
Goethestraße 1
07743 Jena

Hainstraße 1-3
04109 Leipzig

Hardenbergstraße 9
10623 Berlin

We Design Digital Customer Relations.

We’ve been supporting businesses in their digital transformations since 2006. Whether e-commerce and content platforms, customer relationship and product data management, or digital marketing and artificial intelligence: Our solutions are user-oriented, emotional, targeted, and intelligent.

We see ourselves as a partner of our clients, whose special requirements and needs flow into the project straight from the first idea. From strategy consultation and system selection, to concept creation and UX design, to operation in the cloud – together we develop and implement scalable digital products. Our approach relies on new work and agile methodologies such as scrum and design thinking. Companies like EMP, BayWa, hagebau, C.H. Beck, Würth and Stabilo trust in our competence.

With our groundbreaking solutions, we have been able to establish ourselves as one of the leading digital agencies in German-speaking Europe and are now among the top 10 largest companies in the industry.

Customers:

Learn More
Learn More