Type: Technology Partner

Website: www.bloomreach.com

Adressen:

HQ
82 Pioneer Way
Mountain View, CA 94041

Andere Länder:
USA
Netherlands
UK

BloomReach bietet Unternehmen die erste offene und intelligente Digital Experience Platform (DXP).  BloomReach bietet eine verbesserte Customer Experience, beschleunigt die Conversion, steigert Ihren Umsatz und fördert die Kundenbindung.

Mit Anwendungen für Content-Management, Website-Suche, Seitenmanagement, SEO-Optimierung und rollenbasierten Analysen ist BloomReach ein zentraler Ort für alle, die Kundenerfahrungen zusammenbringen und Geschäftsergebnisse intelligent vorantreiben wollen.

Die Web-Relevanz-Engine von BloomReach versteht algorithmisch Inhalte und Benutzer und vergleicht die Nachfrage- und Absichtsdaten aus dem gesamten Web. Die branchenführenden Werkzeuge von BloomReach fördern die Kreativität, um Omnichannel-Kundenerlebnisse in großem Umfang zu verbessern.

Das Kundenportfolio von BloomReach umfasst: Neiman Marcus, Carhartt WIP, Paige, Staples, REI, Mailchimp und NHS.

BloomReach wurde 2009 gegründet und hat seinen Hauptsitz in Mountain View, Kalifornien, mit Niederlassungen weltweit und wird von den Investmentfirmen Bain Capital Ventures, Battery Ventures, NEA, Salesforce Ventures und Lightspeed Ventures unterstützt.

Die commercetools Plattform kann vollständig mit BloomReach DXP integriert werden:

Customers:

Carhartt Logo
Zur Case Study

Type: Technology Partner

Website: www.bloomreach.com

Offices:

Headquarter
82 Pioneer Way
Mountain View, CA 94041

Other Countries:
United States
Netherlands
United Kingdom

BloomReach brings businesses the first open and intelligent Digital Experience Platform (DXP). BloomReach drives customer experience to accelerate the path to conversion, increase revenue, and drive customer loyalty.

With applications for content management, site search, page management, SEO optimization and role-based analytics, BloomReach is a central location for all players who drive customer experience to come together and intelligently drive business outcomes.

BloomReach’s Web Relevance Engine algorithmically understands content and users, matching demand and intent data from across the web. BloomReach’s industry-leading tools unlock the powerful creativity of humans to improve omnichannel customer experiences at scale. Together, human and machine drive millions of dollars of proven incremental sales.

BloomReach’s portfolio of customers include: Neiman MarcusCarhartt WIP, Paige, StaplesREIMailchimp, and NHS.

Incorporated in 2009, BloomReach is headquartered in Mountain View, Calif., with offices worldwide and is backed by investment firms Bain Capital Ventures, Battery Ventures, NEA, Salesforce Ventures and Lightspeed Ventures.

commercetools can be fully integrated with BloomReach DXP:

Customer:

Carhartt Logo
Read the Case Study