Partner customQuake

Type: Solution Partner

Website: www.customquake.com

Adresse:

Deutschland
Friedensallee 27
22765 Hamburg

customQuake entwirft und implementiert die Technologie für personalisierte digitale Kommunikation, Kollaboration und Transaktion. Das sind internationale Websites, Commerce-Anwendungen und angrenzende Prozesslösungen. Bestenfalls alles zusammen.

Die Anwendungen sind dabei nachhaltig und ermöglichen Industrie, Handel und Medien leichtgängige, intuitive und erfolgreiche Lösungen mit viel Inhalt, Shopping-Funktion und individuellen Enterprise Anforderungen.

Im Projekt sind customQuake umsetzungsstarke Berater und beratende Umsetzer. Jeden Einzelnen bei customQuake treibt Leidenschaft, Verantwortungsbewusstsein und der Wille, sich jeden Tag weiter zu entwickeln. Qualität, Zeitplanung, Budget und Flexibilität stimmen. customQuake betreut aus Hamburg Projekte in der gesamten DACH-Region.

customQuake baut beeindruckende Online-Anwendungen.

2018-08-09T12:46:30+00:00

Cookies are important to the proper functioning of a site. To improve your experience, we use cookies to collect statistics to optimize site functionality, and deliver content tailored to your interests. Click "Accept" to accept cookies or click on more information to see the types of cookies and choose whether to accept certain cookies while on the site. More information can be found on our Datenschutzerklärung.

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen

Type: Solution Partner

Website: www.customquake.com

Office:

Germany
Friedensallee 27
22765 Hamburg

customQuake designs and implements the technology for personalized digital communication, collaboration and transaction. These are international websites, commerce applications and related process solutions. At best, all together.

customQuake’s applications are sustainable and enable industry, trade and media to deliver smooth, intuitive and successful solutions with a lot of content, shopping functionality and individual enterprise requirements.

In your project they are both implementation consultants and advisory implementer. Everybody at customQuake is driven by passion, responsibility and the volition to evolve every day. Projects come in quality, time, budget and flexibility. customQuake delivers from Hamburg projects throughout the DACH region.

customQuake builds impressive online applications.